Subscribe to the Monday Night Central Podcast!

Monday Night Central 175 [12-07-2015]

1. Alex M.O.R.P.H. Ft. Ana Criado- Sunset Boulevard (Dan Stone Rework)
2. Signum- BlockBuster
3. Dan Stone Ft. Victoria Shersick- Only The Memories
4. Ferry Tayle- Let The Magic Happen (The Thillseekers Remix)
5. JFK- Angel (Passion Theme 2015)
6. UCast & Susana- To Another Day
7. Photographer & Abstract Vision- Zero Gravity (UCast Remix)
8. Temple One & Sarah Lynn- Show Me The Stars
9. Standerwick- Dreamstate
10. Ferry Tayle Ft. Suncatcher- Origami (Dan Stone Remix)
11. Alex Di Stefano- I’ve Got The Power (Signum Signal Remix)
12. John O’Callaghan Ft. Sarah Howells- Find Yourself (Standerwick Remix)
13. Armin Van Buuren Ft. Van Velzen- Broken Tonight (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)
14. Armin Van Buuren vs. Sophie Ellis-Bextor- Not Giving Up On Love (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)