Subscribe to the Monday Night Central Podcast Below!


Monday Night Central 207 [08-06-2018]

1. Gerome Ft. Cassandra Grey- Secret Of Light
2. Temple One & Deirdre McLaughlin- Reaching For A Dream
3. Roman Messer Ft. Christina Novelli- Fireflies (Jorn Van Deynhoven Remix)
4. Dan Stone- Lease Of Life
5. Simon Patterson- Smack (WAIO Remix)
6. Craig Connelly Ft. Roxanne Emery- This Life
7. Aly & Fila With Sue McLaren- Surrender
8. Dark Monks- Insane (Binary Finary Remix)
9. John O’Callaghan- Choice Of The Angels
10. Allen Watts- Square One (Steve Allen Remix)
11. UDM- Highlight
12. DT8 Project Ft. Andrea Britton- Winter (Solis & Sean Truby vs Ultimate Remix)
13. Allen Watts- Midnight
14. Jordan Suckley- Ritual (ReOrder Remix)
15. Markus Schulz- The New World (Davey Asprey Remix)