Subscribe to the Monday Night Central Podcast Below!


Monday Night Central 210 [11-05-2018]

1. Yeah Yeah Yeahs- Heads Will Roll (David Gravell Remix)
2. Assaf Ft. Diana Leah- Weapons (Alexander Popov Remix)
3. Timmo Hendriks- In My Control
4. Husman- Heroic
5. MaRLo Ft. Emma Chatt- Here We Are
6. Markus Schulz Ft. Emma Hewitt- Safe From Harm (Club Mix)
7. Arggic- Dreamyness
8. Armin Van Buuren Ft. James Newman- Therapy (Club Mix)
9. Andrew Rayel- Let It Be Forever (Andrew Rayel & DRYM Remix)
10. Dennis Sheperd & DIM3NSION- Amigos
11. Specific Slice- Inception
12. Christina Novelli & Haka- Worlds Collide
13. Enzo- Magenta
14. Alex Kunnari- Sundown
15. Markus Schulz- Favorite Nightmare (Fisherman Festival Remix)