Tune in to the Monday Night Central podcast every 1st Monday of every month as DJ Vyrus spins a combination of the latest in Trance and Progressive.

Subscribe to the Monday Night Central Podcast Below!


Monday Night Central 202 [03-05-2018]

1. Joseph Areas- Void Of Self
2. Genix- Ripsaw
3. Ruben de Ronde, Rodg & Patrick Baker- Forever Searching
4. Above & Beyond Ft. Richard Bedford- Northern Soul
5. Super8 & Tab- Pressure
6. Sultan & Ned Shepard & Nadia Ali & Iro- Almost Home (Mark Sixma Remix)
7. Sound Quelle & Max Meyer Ft. Brandon Mignacca- Andromeda
8. Rodg & Roovel- Fast Lane
9. Fatum- Chocolate
10. Above & Beyond Ft. Zoe Johnston- My Own Hymn
11. Ruben de Ronde & Donata- Stand In My Way (Sound Quelle & Max Meyer Remix)
12. Jeremy Vancaulart & Assaf Ft. Diana Leah- Two Hundred (Stay With Me)
13. Gareth Emery & Standerwick Ft. HALIENE- Saving Light (NWYR Remix)
14. Alexander Spark & Abstract Vision- Identity
15. Same K & M11- Play On Fire
16. Maor Levi- Aurora