Virus Sessions 116
  • Duration
  • Year
  • Genres
DJ Vyrus- Virus Sessions 116


1. Armin Van Buuren- Save My Night (Allen Watts Remix)
2. Sneijder & Cate Kanell- Letting Me Go
3. Cold Blue- Black Rock
4. Giuseppe Ottaviani Ft. Alana Aldea- Heal This Empty Heart (John O’Callaghan Vocal Remix)
5. Svenson- Sunlight Theory (Richard Durand Remix)
6. Allen Watts- Fast Lane
7. James Dymond- Siren’s Song
8. Aly & Fila Ft. Karim Youssef- Laily (Photographer Remix)
9. Will Atkinson- Isolator
10. Sarah Lynn- At The End Of Every Journey (Jorn Van Deynhoven Remix)
11. Lange Ft. Hysteria!- Unfamiliar Truth (John O’Callaghan Remix)
12. Bluefire- Dreamnasia (Photographer Remix)
13. The Thrillseekers vs. Sam Mitcham- All The Little Things
14. Cold Rush- Horizon
15. Simon Pitt & Tiff Lacey- Tears In Rain (ReOrder Dub Mix)
16. Indecent Noise- Daybreak
17. Curtis & Craig- First Taste (Amir Hussain Remix)
18. James Dymond- Just Let Me Be
19. Hazem Beltagui Ft. Rebecca Louise Burch- Lost Again (Ian Standerwick Remix)
20. Lee Osborne- Rise
21. WaCh- Carthage
22. Amir Hussain & Allen Watts- Step Into My World
23. Bryan Kearney- Te Amo
24. Kevin Crowley- The Descent
25. Armin Van Buuren & Andrew Rayel- EIFORYA (Talla 2XLC 140 Remix)
26. Abstract Vision- Rocket (Photographer Remix)
27. Ana Criado & Nitrous Oxide- Before I Met You
28. Denise Rivera- Perfect Ending (Kaimo K Remix)
29. Talla 2xlc & Sarah Russell- Build These Walls (Philippe EL Sisi Remix)
30. Gareth Emery Ft. Bo Bruce- U (Bryan Kearney Remix)
31. Allan Morrow & Sophie Way- Why We Do This
32. Menno De Jong Ft. Noire Lee- Creatures Of The Night (Adam Ellis Remix)
33. Dimension & Moonsouls- Another Dimension
34. Neptune Project Ft. Jules- Lost All My Tears