Sessions 041 On The Beach


DJ Vyrus- Virus Sessions 041 On The Beach

1. Arnej- Dust In The Wind (Intro Mix)
2. Marcus Schossow- From My Heart
3. Kyau & Albert- Be There 4 U
4. Oliver Smith- Restless (Signalrunners Remix)
5. Store ‘N Forward- Computer Music (Cressida Remix)
6. Alex M.O.R.P.H. Ft. Simon- No Regrets (Menno de Jong Vocal Interperation)
7. Martin Roth & Alex Bartlett- Losing Gravity (Martin Roth Nu-Style Mix)
8. Pulser Ft. Josie- Undo The Silence (Club Dub)
9. Richard Durand- Into Something
10. Mat Zo- Our Self
11. Cressida- Never Mind (Original Dub Mix)
12. Terry Ferminal- A Thousand Miles (Rework)
13. D:Folt- I Come Running (Tydi Dub Mix)
14. Boom Jinx & Oliver Smith- Sunrise (Jaytech Remix)
15. Manvel Ter-Pogosyan Ft. Jenni Perez- Fallen In Too Deep
16. Airscape Ft. Jes- My Love (Johan Gielen Remix)