Virus Sessions 026
  • Duration
  • Year
  • Genres


DJ Vyrus- Virus Sessions 026

1. Arnej- The Ones That Get Away (Intro Mix)
2. Simon Patterson- Us
3. DNS Project Pres. Whiteglow- Airbourne- (Aly & Fila Remix)
4. Underwater vs. Ronald de Foe Pres. Monotape- Everything Continues
5. Orjan Nilsen Ft. Mr. Mark- Vivida
6. Akesson- Perfect Blue
7. Agnelli & Nelson Pres. The A&N Project- Sleeping In Airports
8. Anguilla Project Pres. Star Industry- Adrift In Space
9. Armin Van Buuren Ft. Sharon Den Adel- In & Out Of Love (Richard Durand Remix)
10. Sean Tyas & Simon Patterson- Something’s Up
11. Digital Nature- Aeon
12. Ali Wilson- Shakedown (Ruff ‘n’ Tuff Mix)
13. Alex Kunnari- Unstable
14. Super8 & Tab- Elektra (Bart Claessen & Dave Schiemann Remix)
15. Mungo- Under The Sea (Sebastian Brandt’s Zela Remix)
16. Chapter XJ- Exhilaration