Virus Sessions 037 On The Beach


DJ Vyrus- Virus Sessions 037 On The Beach

1. Armin Van Buuren Ft. Jennifer Rene- Fine Without You
2. Kuffdam- Burning Up (Mango Remix)
3. Daniel Portman- Open Your Mind (Dinka D.E.E.P. Remix)
4. Amex- World Doesnt Care (NatLife Cares About The World Remix)
5. Armin Van Buuren Ft. Jaren- Unforgivable (First State Smooth Mix)
6. Super8 & Tab Ft. Alyna- Delusion (Ronski Speed Pres. Sun Decade Remix)
7. Dash Berlin Ft. Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren- Man On The Run
8. Cosmic Gate Ft. Emma Hewitt- Not Enough Time (Club Mix)
9. Ronski Speed- Overfloat (Ronski Speed Pres. Sun Decade Mix)
10. Kyau & Albert- Hooked On Infinity (Club Mix)
11. Kenneth Thomas and Chad Cisneros Ft. Keo Nozari- Breakthrough (Oliver Smith Remix)
12. Simon Patterson- Different Feeling (Filterheadz Remix)
13. Sequentia- Infinite Horizon (Maarten Hercules Remix)
14. Yamin Ft. Marcie- Forward Motion (Mike Shiver’s Catching Sun Mix)
15. M Waering- Amberude (Santiago Nino Remix)
16. Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren- You Never Said (Dash Berlin Remix)