Subscribe to the Monday Night Central Podcast Below!


Monday Night Central 217 [06-03-2019]

1. AVAO & Clara Yates- Windowpane
2. W&W & Maurice West- Matrix
3. Stoneface & Terminal Ft. Ava Kay- Free Time (Dan Stone Remix)
4. NG Rezonance & PHD- Divergence (Solis & Sean Truby Remix)
5. ReOrder- All Comes Back To You (Solarstone Pure Mix Expanded)
6. Greg Downey & Bo Bruce- These Hands I Hold (Richard Durand Remix)
7. Solis & Sean Truby- Tell Me More
8. Dash Berlin Ft. Jonathan Mendelsohn- Locked Out Of Heaven (4AM Mix)
9. Manuel Le Saux & Unbeat- EVO
10. Markus Schulz Ft. Justine Suissa- Perception (Johan Gielen Remix)
11. Solis & Sean Truby X Ultimate & Katherine Amy- Stand By You
12. Paul Van Dyk & Lostly- Amanecer (Paul Van Dyk Club Mix)
13. Activa & Simon Bostock- Contour
14. Armin Van Buuren Ft. Bonnie McKee- Lonely For You (ReOrder Remix)
15. Coldstone- Before Reborn
16. Christopher Corrigan- The Distance (Vocal Mix)
17. Dash Berlin Ft. Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren- Man On The Run (WHITENO1SE & System Nipel Remix)