Subscribe to the Monday Night Central Podcast Below!


Monday Night Central 227 [04-06-2020]

1. Bryan Kearny- Adrenaline (James Dymond Remix)
2. Christina Novelli- Beautiful Life (Craig Connelly Remix)
3. Exolight & Frank Waanders- Rising
4. Rinaly- Phoenix Pinion
5. ReOrder x onTune- Euforia
6. Jorn Van Deynhoven & Christina Novelli- Waiting On The Other Side (Club Mix)
7. FUTURECODE & Roxanne Emery- Dancing In The Rain (Craig Connelly Remix)
8. Philippe El Sisi with A&Z & Cari- Wings Of Love
9. Dan Stone- Steall Falls
10. Armin Van Buuren- Stickup (Maarten de Jong Remix)
11. Adam Taylor- Collision Therapy
12. Andrew Rayel- Dark Side Of The Harmony
13. Cold Blue- Golden Leaves
14. Key4050 & Plumb- I Love You