Subscribe to the Monday Night Central Podcast Below!

Monday Night Central 230 [07-06-2020]

1. Alexander Spark & Photographer- Spectrum
2. Chicane Ft. Bryan Adams- Don’t Give Up (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
3. Mart Sine & Natalie Gioia- Fly Way
4. Activa & Shannon Hurley- I Will Breathe Again
5. Christina Novelli- It’ll End In Tears (Sean Tyas Remix)
6. Pathfinders- Asado
7. Ciaran McAuley & Clara Stagg- All I Want (Mark Sherry Remix)
8. JES- We Belong To The Night (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
9. Craig Connelly Ft. Tara Louise- Time Machine
10. Robert Nickson with ReLocate- Maya
11. Steve Dekay & Emanuele Congeddu- Origami
12. SMR LVE & Christina Novelli- Sanctuary (Daniel Kandi Remix)
13. Andrew Rayel & Robbie Seed Ft. That Girl- Stars Collide
15. Ben Gold- Kingdoms (Artento Divini Remix)